First Aid and Other Course Timetables
Free Email Certificate
$15 charge for posted paper copy

Provide First Aid HLTAID003 $129
Provide First Aid HLTAID003 $109 ** Must have completed previous course with Directions Health **
Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001 $60
Childcare First Aid - Asthma and Anaphylaxis combined ( 22282VIC/22300VIC ) $90 
Childcare First Aid - Asthma and Anaphylaxis combined ( 22282VIC/22300VIC ) PLUS Provide First Aid HLTAID003 $199
Provide First Aid in an Education or Care Setting HLTAID004 $179 (REPLACES First Aid + Asthma Anaphylaxis courses in Childcare)

All courses available on all days/venues

Call (02) 9486 3120 for more information

Book a course »

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
21 Aug
Hornsby
22 Aug
Brookvale
23 Aug
Gosford
24 Aug
Penrith
25 Aug
Chatswood
26 Aug
Brookvale
27 Aug
28 Aug
Hornsby
29 Aug
Brookvale
30 Aug
Penrith
31 Aug
Brookvale
1 Sep
Chatswood
Matraville
2 Sep
Brookvale
3 Sep
4 Sep
Hornsby
5 Sep
Brookvale
6 Sep
Gosford
7 Sep
Penrith
8 Sep
Chatswood
Matraville
9 Sep
Brookvale
10 Sep
11 Sep
Hornsby
12 Sep
Brookvale
13 Sep
Penrith
14 Sep
Brookvale
15 Sep
Chatswood
16 Sep
Brookvale
17 Sep
18 Sep
Hornsby
19 Sep
Brookvale
20 Sep
Gosford
21 Sep
Penrith
22 Sep
Chatswood
Matraville
23 Sep
Brookvale
24 Sep
25 Sep
Hornsby
26 Sep
Brookvale
27 Sep
Penrith
28 Sep
Brookvale
29 Sep
Chatswood
30 Sep
Brookvale
1 Oct
2 Oct
Hornsby
3 Oct
Brookvale
4 Oct
Penrith
5 Oct
Brookvale
6 Oct
Chatswood
7 Oct
Brookvale
8 Oct
9 Oct
Hornsby
10 Oct
Brookvale
11 Oct
Penrith
12 Oct
Brookvale
13 Oct
Chatswood
Matraville
14 Oct
Brookvale
15 Oct
16 Oct
Hornsby
17 Oct
Brookvale
18 Oct
Penrith
19 Oct
Brookvale
20 Oct
Chatswood
21 Oct
Brookvale
22 Oct
23 Oct
Hornsby
24 Oct
Brookvale
25 Oct
Penrith
26 Oct
Brookvale
27 Oct
Chatswood
Matraville
28 Oct
Brookvale
29 Oct

    WAIT LIST = COURSE FULL BUT YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED IF A VACANCY OCCURS

    Penrith

    Location: Penrith Bowling Club, Cnr Derby and Woodriff Sts Penrith
    Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

    Wednesday: 30 Aug, 13 Sep, 27 Sep, 11 Oct, 25 Oct
    Thursday: 24 Aug, 7 Sep, 21 Sep, 5 Oct, 19 Oct

     

    Book a course »



    Hornsby

    Location: Hornsby Youth Centre, 17 Muriel St (Cnr Muriel & Burdett Sts,beside Fitness First and across the road from 10a Muriel St) Hornsby **enter via ramp Muriel St**
    Time: All classes 12.00-5.30

    • Mon 21 Aug
    • Mon 28 Aug
    • Mon 4 Sep
    • Mon 11 Sep
    • Mon 18 Sep
    • Mon 25 Sep
    • Mon 2 Oct
    • Mon 9 Oct
    • Mon 16 Oct
    • Mon 23 Oct
    • Mon 30 Oct

     

  • Book a course »
  •  


    Matraville RSL Club

    Location: 1 Norfolk Parade., Matraville NSW 2036
    Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

    Friday: 1 Sep, 22 Sep, 12 Oct, 26 Oct


    Book a course »


Chatswood

Location: The Chatswood Club, 11 Help St
Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 1 Sep
  • Fri 9 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 6 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

 

 

Book a course »

Gosford

Location: Gosford, Kariong Neighbourhood Centre, 10 Langford Dr 
Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 6 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 4 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct

 

Book a course »

Brookvale

Evening classes available for groups

Location: Suite 106, Marvic House, 658 Pittwater Rd, Enter on Sydenham Road. 
Time: All classes 9.30-3.30

  • Tues 22 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Tues 29 Aug
  • Thurs 31 Aug
  • Sat 2 Sep
  • Tues 5 Sep
  • Sat 8 Sep
  • Tues 12 Sep
  • Thurs 14 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Tues 19 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Tues 26 Sep
  • Thurs 28 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Tues 3 Oct
  • Sat 7 Oct
  • Tues 10 Oct
  • Thurs 12 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Tues 17 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Tues 24 Oct
  • Thurs 26 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Occupational Fa, Adv resus, Advanced FA all days


Book a course »


 

Other courses

Course Dates Venue
Provide Advanced First Aid HLTAID006, Provide Advanced Resuscitation Techniques HLTAID007,
22100VIC Course in Basic Administer Oxygen $189 to $230
all public courses Brookvale
Occupational First Aid - Manage First Aid in the Workplace HLTAID008 $550 all public courses Brookvale
PROVIDE CARDIOPULMONARY RESUSCITATION- HLTAID001 - See timetable above - 12.30pm to 2.30pm $60 all public courses all venues
Cert IV WHS BSB41412 Anytime online

Course in First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis 22300VIC
Course in Emergency Asthma Management in the Workplace 22282VIC
Combined Asthma and Anaphylaxis 9.30am to 1.30pm $90
OR Combined Asthma and Anaphylaxis + First Aid HLTAID003 $199 9.30am to 4.30pm $199
OR Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting HLTAID004 $179
9.30am to 4.30pm

all public courses all venues
Low Voltage Rescue Perform Rescue from a LV Panel UETTBRRS06B and Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation HLTAID001 $120
Provide first aid in an ESI environment UETTDRRF10B $120
all public courses all venues
White Card - CPCCOHS1001A Work safely in the construction industry $55 ONLINE ONLINE
Certificate II Emergency Medical Service First Response HLT21112 Online + Prac Online + Prac

Would you like us to come to your workplace?

Minimum of 6 people, call (02) 9486 3120 for booking times and more information.


On-site courses available

Arranged at our venues or yours (minimum 6 people - conditions apply). Call (02) 9486 3120 for booking times and more information.